March 24-30

Standard

Image

YES, we are in THAT phase and brother loves to jump in and be a part of it, too! 🙂  Just because he LOVES his sis!

Image

Snow on March 25.

Image

Wind causes THESE kinds of problems! 😉

ImageImage

Scaling the window again.  

ImageImage

 

My silly big girl.  I love how she holds her sippy!

Time for Play & Learn.  These kids LOVE going to P&L.  And then after naps, we got to go and play with Lizzie and Megan.  Beautiful days!  

ImageImageImageImageImage

My Mother’s Ring that Greg bought me for Mother’s Day {but that I got to wear for 2 months before!} I LOVE IT!

ImageImage

 

Cutest kiddos ever.  We are so grateful for Megan and Lizzie!  They are such great friends and we LOVE having them be a part of our lives out here!  They truly have become some of our best friends and I am so glad that Heavenly Father provided such sweet friends to be a part of our lives!  LOVE THEM!ImageImageImageImage

We love FREE Silpada jewelry!  And SELFIES!  

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Image

This is our game of Qwirkle.  I was being a little bit competitive and wouldn’t give up some Qwirkles, so my sweet lovey made it work for me! 🙂  Even though I smashed him in that game!

And that is week March 24-30.  Stay tuned for more.

-M.

 

 

Leave a Reply

