March 17-23.

Standard

 

Image

Bekkett scaling the window.  He has got some skill!

ImageImage

They kind of love watching movies together.  

Image

“Ma, what is this string for?”

ImageImage

Yes, we are in THAT phase.  

Image

 

Birding.

Image

I know this is a SUPER RANDOM insert into my blog, but I HAD to put this one in for keeps, forever and ever!  This is probably my FAVORITE picture of my daddio that has ever been taken.  He just brings light into every room and he makes me want to be a better person.  His smile is contagious and he is faith, hope, and LOVE!  I am so grateful for him and I didn’t want this photo to get lost anywhere.  

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

And another BEAUTIFUL day with my darlings!  We would take time after naps to sit on the front porch and watch birds.  One day Bekkett got to do it, and the next day, Desi got the chance.  We LOVE this outside weather! 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

Playing on the front lawn is our favorite!  BESIDES Saturdays OFF of work, hikes, and pizza picnics in the backyard.  

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

And that is our happy week of March 17-23.

-M.

 

Leave a Reply

