More fun.

Aside

We LOVE warm days when we can open the door and go on bike rides with our sandals at the beginning of March!

ImageImageImage

We got bird feeders so we could start birding! 😉

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

The reason why my succulents look a little sucky right now.

Image

I mostly put her in the walker to keep her away from my succulents.

ImageImage

 

Love this pic so much!

ImageImage

Bekkett is the sweetest brother.  Des was flipping out while I was making dinner, so Bekkett put the stool by her and started reading her a book….it settled her right down.  So cute!

Image

“My name is Desi Rae and I like to eat markers.”

Image

 

Image

Happy anni to me!  I ate that whole plate of strawberries that Greg made me…well, I may have shared one {or two} for Bekkett!  They were so delicious!

Image

My new eyebrows.

Image

 

Do these kids have a problem?  Haha!

That’s all for tonight.

-M.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

