More pics.

Standard

A BUTT LOAD OF PICTURES from the day after Christmas until…well, who knows…we will see how many we get through tonight.  Good thing I have a Norwex Facebook party at 11 PM EST…we have got TIME!  

Image

Bekkett invited myself and Lucy(the dog) to a tea party in the attic while I was cleaning at Sue’s house.  It was pretty cute.  “Sit down, mama!”, while patting this tiny chair that would barely fit my left cheek.  Image

Playing dolls.  SO CUTE!!

Image

Walking puppies and playing at the park.ImageImageImageImage

I spy a puppy dog.  

Image

Des stealing duckies from brother.  

ImageImageImageImage

Handsome man!  I LOVE HIM!!ImageImageImageImage

Dinner making boys.

Image

Big girl!  

Image

Play and Learn  LOVE!!!

Image

Another tea party with Lucy. 

Image

TIRED baby girl!

Image

Bekkett started dressing up in this ballerina dress at the gym and the ladies told us that he was having tea party with some of the other little boys at the gym.  Haha!  So cute!  Image

I got to drive Maggie’s Land Rover for a few days while we were trying to get our car registered here in NC.  I would be WAY OK with driving this every day! 🙂  

Image

My new hair cut…It totally needed to be chopped, seeing as how I hadn’t had my hair cut since October when we were out in Utah!  Image

What a dolly!

Image

I was driving and all of a sudden I turn around to see THIS!  PRICELESS!

 ImageImageImage

Photo shoots with my kids!

 ImageImage

CUTEST LITTLE STUFFED ANIMAL!  Image1a 

I LOVE HER!!!

Image

CUTEST little kiddos bundled up to go outside.  

-M.

 

 

Leave a Reply

