December: “Life as we know it.”

Standard

Here is a quick photo update of December.  I don’t believe I posted any photos during December, so I am sure you all will love the picture overload! 🙂

Image

Another photo of my homeless girl.  She pooped out while at the gym and so we borrowed some 3 month pants and a 6 month sweater to get her home.  Poor little lamb! 🙂

Image

These are {some of } my darling Young Women in front of the temple after Baptisms for the dead last month.  I LOVE THEM!

ImageImage

“Every day we’re {coloring}”.

ImageImage

He holds the phone just like his daddy.

Image

I was trying to see if she was awake in the car one day.  She gave me this darling grin.  

Image

Bekkett got this funny Shrek headband in a kids meal MONTHS ago and it has been shoved in the pocket of the seat in the car ever since and he finally found it this day. From that day on, he kept asking for his headband.  Haha!

 

Image

Brother doing sister’s hair.

Image

My precious sleeping girl.

ImageImage

I am the LUCKIEST!  Look at those cute kids!

Image

CHEESER!

Image

This is what has to happen when I am working at Sue’s house.  Grateful for dogs, TVs, and Susu’s to entertain when mommy has to work!

Image

“Mr. Grinch, why do you have a bag on your head?”  Haha!

ImageImage

Their CUTE friend Lizzy.  This is the cutie that Bekkett is loving on ALL of the time!  

Image

YUMMY!!!

ImageImage

Not every day in the winter is THIS beautiful, but we certainly take advantage of it when it is! 🙂

Image

Desi likes to eat brother’s markers.  

Image

Again, playing while mom works and Des sleeps.  I am so grateful that my kids get to go to work with me and that they tolerate the time that I have to put in so that we can enjoy the time I am not working.  WE ARE BLESSED!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Cords and binkies…2 of her favorite things.  One of them has to go soon! 😉

Image

STICKERS!

Image

Seat belted to the tow truck to keep alligator safe.  What a sweet boy.

Image

Feeding the puppies. 

ImageImage

Baby yoga.

I LOVE THESE KIDDOS more than I can express! 

-M.

 

Leave a Reply

