5 things I am grateful for.

Standard

I am very grateful for many things today:

1: Jesus Christ and His atonement.  Last week I spoke in sacrament meeting about enduring to the end.  Through His atonement, I can try my best each day, and when I feel like I have failed, I go to bed and start a new day, because of Him.

2: Second, third, fourth, fifth….hundredth chances.  

3: Loving and easily forgiving children.  May I be more like them.  

4: Angel friends who listen to promptings from the Spirit and drop by just before bedtime with cookies.  I bawled like a baby, but it made me realize that I am not alone out here!  I am truly grateful for that!  

5: Knowing that Heavenly Father watches out for His children and He puts us in one another’s lives to help us get through the good and the bad!  May I try and be someone else’s angel friend…I have had so many bless me.

-M.

Leave a Reply

