Day 7: Favorite Dessert.

Standard

Asking me my favorite dessert is like asking me what my favorite food is.  A: Dessert will always be my favorite part of every meal and B: It is pretty much impossible to say what my favorite food is, let along my favorite dessert.

But, I decided to feature one of my recent favorites that we found on Pinterest…Better-Than-Crack Brownies.  The combination of crunch, chewy, peanutbuttery, chocolately deliciousness could not be any more perfect.  Haven’t tried them?  DO IT!  But beware, the are both delicious AND addictive!  Now go ahead, indulge yourself.

Find the recipe here: http://www.howsweeteats.com/2010/08/better-than-crack-brownies/

Leave a Reply

